NEAATO Blog

NETWORK OF ENTERTAINING ASIAN AMERICAN TALENT

Elizabeth

 
Elizabeth


Russell Baer Photography


I’m originally from Santa Cruz and I’ve been in LA for almost 3 years. I trained as a classical violinist for many years before I decided to pursue acting seriously. My mother is Korean, my father is a Caucasian mix (Irish, Scottish, French). I am fluent in Korean, although my Mom begs to differ! 😉

Currently I am studying at The Acting Corps with artistic director Eugene Buica. I have recently done many student films, indie shorts, and am currently filming the indie feature Hard 2 Play. Now that I have that experience under my belt, I feel ready to enter the “real” world. I have a manager, and meetings with theatrical and commercial agents on the horizon. I hope to have representation in both arenas in the next few weeks. Basically, I am hustling… and it’s working! 🙂

One comment on “Elizabeth

  1. Liam
    June 18, 2007

    Hi Elizabeth,

    You have a very fancy face! I’m sure that you will be the next Lucy Liu!!!
    So you work with Eugene Buica the the acting corp, I have been there for the bootcamp I and II then I move to NY Film Accademy.
    What do you thing about Eugene ? Some day ago I have seen him in his sport car with one of the student (girl)… Is he married ?
    BR

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on March 3, 2007 by in Actress/Models.