NEAATO Blog

NETWORK OF ENTERTAINING ASIAN AMERICAN TALENT

Korean Actor Kim Bum (김범) Photoshoot

by huanling, 2008/10/08 Kim Bum Photoshoot

Kim Bum Photoshoot

Kim Bum Photoshoot

Kim Bum Photoshoot

Kim Bum Photoshoot

Kim Bum Photoshoot

Kim Bum Photoshoot

Kim Bum Photoshoot

Kim Bum Photoshoot

Kim Bum Photoshoot

Kim Bum Photoshoot

Kim Bum Photoshoot

Kim Bum Photoshoot

Profile
Name: 김범 / Kim Bum
Profession: Actor
Birthdate: 1989-Jul-07
Height: 179cm
Weight: 62kg
Star sign: Cancer

59 comments on “Korean Actor Kim Bum (김범) Photoshoot

  1. norFARAHnajihah
    January 17, 2009

    HE IS SUPER HOT!

    omg! cant believe he turn to a sexy guy..
    he was so cute in unstoppable high kick XD
    and now so handsome in boys over flower<3
    kyahhh
    i need more images of him XDD
    * google for his pic *

  2. atiqahsupplierdotcom
    January 28, 2009

    You truth Farah…When 1st time I saw him,he was a very cute guy I never seen.So I hope all of u out there watching boys over flower. This drama better than Japan because the cast in this drama really HOT,CUTE,and AWESOME….

  3. sophie
    February 14, 2009

    his very handsome guy..

  4. mosmira
    March 5, 2009

    his so0o0o0 hot…….

  5. Evelyn
    March 11, 2009

    He is soo CUTE!!!

  6. Cloverjane
    March 28, 2009

    He so cute, i can’t believe he born in 1989 same year when i’m born.. I wish he be more succes in futher.. GBU kim bum :p

    • honey
      July 15, 2009

      I will be died if i do not see u one day.You are my dream prince.I love only u.

  7. chiho!
    March 28, 2009

    SOOOOOOOOOOO HOT!!!!!!!! my sister like him sooo much but me i like song seung hun better lol

  8. devi
    May 1, 2009

    kim bum oppaa… saranghae!!!!!

    • puJi aNd RoSi
      August 5, 2009

      kIm bUm I LovE yOu So mUch
      KiM bUm mY nAme PujI n My fRiend’s name Rosi
      we Are loVe yOu So muCh And We Are VeRy foNd oF yoU,Bye ThE wAy wHeN yOu come In iNdoneSian,aNd wE hOPe Can MEet To You…

  9. hannhann
    May 3, 2009

    OMG!Like him so much……………………^^

  10. wulan
    May 8, 2009

    wowwww,,,,

    KIMBUN so Handsome,,,

    i love his,,,

    ^^

  11. cunu
    May 11, 2009

    he is so handsome, oh my god. i love him

  12. thezkie
    May 16, 2009

    i just love kim bum..he’s amazing,handsome,cute && he has those killer smile with him..how i wish i would be able to meet him personally..that would be a dream cone true..ehhehhe!! i just like everything about him..
    GBU kim bum && take care always..LOTZALUV!!

    ++tHeZkiE xD++

  13. Christelle
    May 21, 2009

    . . .i really like him!! his so very handsome and he have a killer smile. . .i love you kim bum

  14. YUKI
    May 22, 2009

    OMG

  15. patricia
    May 23, 2009

    my cuti i like ur performent try ur best i’ll always ur fan ok 😛

  16. KATHLEEN
    May 26, 2009

    DAMN I HATE HIM!! his TOO HANDSOME!

  17. aYna
    June 1, 2009

    hi kim bum, how happy i am to know that ur birthday is july, well i was born in july too but i am ahead a year of you….. i like your character in boys over flower. u gave life to the show and much handsome than the original F4 (xi men) in Taiwan…. wish you a safe life and a shower of blessings always

  18. meryl
    June 5, 2009

    ..kim bum in boys over flowers is different from these photos posted..

  19. punae
    June 7, 2009

    oh kim bum is really something …….he is great can go from cute to hot looks … his act is also really great… heart winning….in boys over flowers i liked your acting very much. we all are looking forward for anything that comes ahead relating you..take care of yourself …. you rock!!

  20. kimmie
    June 10, 2009

    ur soo cutie..
    i really like your smile..
    saranghae yo!

  21. Xenn
    June 18, 2009

    i like him soo much. !
    i like like like him. !
    🙂

  22. moethia
    June 20, 2009

    kim bum

    I LOVE U

  23. luxor addict
    June 25, 2009

    loVe ur new look. you’ve gone too far, good job! Im from the philppines!

  24. advann
    July 3, 2009

    ANG SARAP MO KIM BUM!!!!

  25. Phương Linh
    July 4, 2009

    I ‘m strongly impressed by his smile, A shiny smile burns my heart…Although I know I can’t meet him, I still remember that boy, a boy whose smile forever I can’t forget…

  26. Phuong Linh
    July 4, 2009

    I don’t khow whose ‘s this website, where ‘s it come from. I ‘m Vietnamese, I don’t learn English badly, but sometimes I think I get some mistakes. Uhm, I really feel very happy because I’m responding a reply in this, where I can leave my thinking about my love, KIM BUM!
    Although I know Kim Bum never read those line, I still hope a day in future, he could understand what I write today. I hope that…

  27. Phuong Linh
    July 4, 2009

    I’m strongly impressed by his smile, a shiny smile burns my heart…
    I don’t know whose ‘s this website, where ‘s it come from. I ‘m Vietnamese, I don’t learn English badly, but sometimes I think I get some mistakes. Uhm, I really feel very happy because I’m responding a reply in this, where I can leave my thinking about my love, KIM BUM!
    Although I know Kim Bum never read those line, I still hope a day in future, he could understand what I write today. I hope that…

  28. mE!
    July 6, 2009

    HAAPPY BIRTHDAY, K¡M bUm!!
    GOD BLESS U!
    Make this word better with your smile!!
    => =) => =) => =) => =) => =) => =) => =) => =) =) => =) =*

  29. joy panlaan
    July 7, 2009

    hey.,.dats pretty cool ../.i luv it..

  30. momtaz
    July 10, 2009

    kim bum is soooooooooooooooo cute i liv him

  31. ashmu
    July 11, 2009

    love the way u r…

    sarang he yo

  32. Erza
    July 19, 2009

    kim’s photos is really2 cool…….

  33. JoVi-LoVeS-Kim-BuM
    July 23, 2009

    I just love Kim Bum… He’s like…the cutest guy I’ve ever seen!

  34. shun shy lu
    July 29, 2009

    plz make amovie with GAEL PLZZZZZZZZZZ

  35. dwi
    July 29, 2009

    kim love you

  36. dwi
    July 29, 2009

    kim sorry, and happy brithday?/

    from fans is indonesia

  37. Icha
    August 1, 2009

    kim bum your so sweet…

  38. cheysser
    August 11, 2009

    omg!omg!he so gwapo talaga ever…i like him…im a big fan of yours..

  39. merina
    August 13, 2009

    his smile shows out the indept personality .he is like a cutie pie to me

  40. permata
    August 19, 2009

    kim imut banget de aku semakin ska dgn u wise aku tak pernah bosan liat u wise

  41. _16_janna@yahoo.com
    August 29, 2009

    hi poh

  42. shadi
    September 1, 2009

    love you kim bum **bOooOOooOOooOOooOOooOOoos**

    iam from iran

  43. nisa
    September 2, 2009

    kim boem i love you so much!!!! i like your caracters in boys before flowers

  44. kiss_kimbum
    September 4, 2009

    i love kim bum , i kiss kim bum , kiss Bum……..

  45. mayang
    September 5, 2009

    kim bum, you are so perfect

  46. khaing
    September 16, 2009

    KIM bum

    you are so young I became know you when f4 lover film.Most of the people love you because of your smile.I will pray for you to be happy in your life.I like your manner I think you are really polite in the film.ARE you really polite at the outside?

    • juju
      November 10, 2009

      Yes, if he’s polite in the films he’s polite outside. I love his films in F4. He’s gorgeous!

  47. DE DE
    September 22, 2009

    I know that you will not see my reply .There are a lot of people write for you .Although I was come from different country I think that your have a cute face and innocent manners .In the film you always treat other people very politely. Ok I will stop my letter here . May GOD bless you}

  48. JUDILYN
    October 18, 2009

    AHMM ELOW POWH IM YOUR BIG FANS

  49. ewiQ
    October 18, 2009

    it’s cool n cute…..ilove you kim????

  50. ewiQ
    October 18, 2009

    it’s cool n cute…..i love you kim bum

  51. joselyn
    November 5, 2009

    ¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡saranhaeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡
    kim buuuuuuuuummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    arigato arigato poo se tan lindo
    lllllllloooooooooooooooovvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeee
    kiiiiiiiiimmmmmmmm bbbbummmmmmmm
    tokio_hotel_joselyn@hotmail.com

  52. juju
    November 10, 2009

    Ahhhh!! He is soooo gorgeous in all those pictures! I love him!!! My Kim Bum 4ever! AHHH!!! 😀

  53. shiella marie s. lopez
    February 10, 2010

    napaka gwapo mo sob ra nakaka inlove ka sana nandito ka sa pilipinas

    p ara myayakap kita walka kang katulad sa lahat lahat ng lalakeng nakilala ko i hope yuo happy now crush ka daw ni aba laway mike sana kaibagini po sila yan lang agn masasabi ko sayo at wala ng iba

  54. shiella marie s. lopez
    February 10, 2010

    love u kim bum we love yuo kim bum

  55. shiella marie s. lopez
    February 10, 2010

    sana sa pag balik mo after 5 years kayo pa rin ni go eul

  56. united RS3
    May 30, 2011

    we love u ! kim bum ……. you look cool in F4 and as ha min jae.
    we r your great fan from nepal…..
    your smile is great.. we want to see your new movies.
    sa ranga yooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!
    domo chuaaa yo….
    ok! see you. God bless you.
    chayoga.!
    kham sang mitha!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 21, 2008 by in Uncategorized and tagged .
