NEAATO Blog

NETWORK OF ENTERTAINING ASIAN AMERICAN TALENT

MUA – Vangeline Tran


My creative juices flowing but no model around…

Experimenting on myself….

“Gotta Have the Hair accessories”…

Classic Beehives

Classic Retro Waves

I Love Make-overs! Enjoy

Model: Loan (Before)             Model: Loan (After)

Model: Katie (Before)      Model: Katie (After)

Model: Judy (Before)            Model: Judy (After)

Bride: Victoria  (Before)           Bride: Victoria (After)

Bride: Tram (Before)                        Tram (After)

Hair “updo’s”.

Side Bun Hair                             Simply Beautiful…(Braid)

Modern Updo’s

Retro Glam…

Booking InFO

Contact::  (858) 717-4255Email:: vangelinetran@gmail.com

My name is Van, I’m a free lance make-up artist base in San Diego, I can truly say that I

LOVE what I do and enjoy every minute of it, I have over 7 years of experience. Using only

the leading brand in make-up artistry to give YOU the desired look with my collection of

Products from M.A.C to Bare Essentials to Sheer cover . My collection of makeup can

create beauty in many different levels…Minerals are 100% natural make-up creating

skin-friendly blend to create natural light weigh beautiful glowing skin for those who

don’t wear make-up on a daily basis and want the most natural look possible. My M.A.C

collections can create that sexy dramatic sultry looks for those who do not shy away

from colors…Thank you for your interest & hope to see you in the near future.

Valentine Packet–Photography+make-up & hair $150

https://i0.wp.com/c2.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/62/l_c3b796e15dbe478b87c804e43237f7d9.jpg

https://i0.wp.com/c4.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/60/l_77a9e457cdf740849f27d7b1614385fb.jpg

https://i0.wp.com/c1.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/5/l_0f96bdd319224065951cc02c4596dfe0.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 10, 2009 by in MUA - Vangeline Tran and tagged .
