NEAATO Blog

NETWORK OF ENTERTAINING ASIAN AMERICAN TALENT

Dani’s Mimi Jewelry shop on etsy

https://i2.wp.com/c1.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/85/l_b51efdbef6cd4da49b7637ca85d99580.jpg

Hi! My name is Dani and I am the owner of Mimi Jewelry (I bet you’re thinking “why Mimi,” well it is my mom’s nickname and she is my everything). Mimi Jewelry is a collection of beautiful, one-of-a-kind, hand-crafted pieces that cannot be found anywhere else. The line is inspired by everyday moments, regardless if it is beautiful or not. Each unique item will not only bring elegance and fun to your everyday look but it will also give back to the community. 5% of the item’s profit will be donated to People in Need, an organization that helps rape victims from the genocide in Congo. As a woman, I cannot stand aimlessly as these women are raped and tortured, and as a result I have made this cause my personal fight. I hope you will all help in some ways; spread the word, buy an item. Please check out my site, just click on that pink button and enjoy the ride!

http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=7839889

Mimi Jewelry

MimiJewelryDesign’s Shop Announcement

Welcome to my shop. Thank you for visiting.

5% of every purchase will be donated to People in Need (http://clovekvtisni.cz/index2en.php?parent=402&sid=402&id=729), which is a foundation that helps rape victims in Congo. The genocide in Congo is something that has torn apart a country and ruined the lives of countless women in the most horrifying ways. After having watched “Rape in Congo” by Lisa Jackson I promised myself that I have to do something. And I will. With your help we can make a difference.

*Any inquiries please contact me at mimijewelry [!at] ymail.com and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

6 items

view: gallery / list

Sort by: Most Recently Listed Least Recently Listed Price: High to Low Price: Low to High

http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=7839889

https://i1.wp.com/c1.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/71/l_fb296981f2894a889abe9b0093fc0d10.jpg

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 16, 2009 by in Uncategorized and tagged .
