NEAATO Blog

NETWORK OF ENTERTAINING ASIAN AMERICAN TALENT

gong li in cosmo via one asian world

gong li dec cosmo 2009 pic1.jpg

 

http://oneasianworld.com/blog/2009/11/post_1409.html

edit:

hilarious quote by SML: (http://www.seanmarclee.com/)

“Christopher Doyle: How many Chinese people are in the audience? Because I am going to say something a bit indiscreet. Gong Li has wonderful breasts. But the first time I shot her I didn’t realise. I think the first time I shot her was about ten years ago. And she wasn’t as full bodied as she is now, she had a very boyish frame. And I couldn’t understand why the frame looked so awkward and I realised her tits were falling out of the frame, basically. So it felt like she was sitting on a table all the time.”

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 27, 2009 by in Uncategorized and tagged .
