NEAATO Blog

NETWORK OF ENTERTAINING ASIAN AMERICAN TALENT

Chinese Portugese model Jessica Gomes on Fitness, Food, and Beauty Faves Shape Magazine

Jessica Gomes on Fitness, Food, and Beauty Faves

Jessica Gomes on Fitness, Food, and Beauty Faves
Shape Magazine
Sports Illustrated stunner Jessica Gomes shares her diet, workout, and beauty secrets.

JG: (Laughs). With food, I just have one rule; I try and stay away from breads and pastas! Other than that, I eat everything! I follow the Paleo Diet (also known as The Cavewoman Diet) which works really well for me. Anything that can swim, run, or is grown from the ground is allowed on the diet. I’ve tried being a vegan and following a raw foods diet, but none of these are sustainable when you travel a lot. At least now, I have tons of options no matter where I am.

One comment on “Chinese Portugese model Jessica Gomes on Fitness, Food, and Beauty Faves Shape Magazine

  1. Pingback: TOP NEAATO NEWS OF THE DAY | NEAATO Blog

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 15, 2012 by in Model - Jessica Gomes and tagged , , .
