NEAATO Blog

NETWORK OF ENTERTAINING ASIAN AMERICAN TALENT

NEAATO OPEN LETTER TO HOUSTON ROCKETS: PLEASE MAKE JEREMY LIN SHIRTS THAT DONT LOOK LIKE MADE AT SWAP MEET

DEAR HOUSTON ROCKETS,

I WANT TO BUY A JEREMY LIN SHIRT. I REALLY DO. BUT AT SAME TIME, I CAN GET A BETTER DESIGNED SHIRT AT SWAP MEET. HECK, I CAN HAVE GRAFFITI ARTIST DRAW ME A BETTER SHIRT AT SWAPMEET FOR 20 BUCKS THAT IS BETTER THAN THIS.

DID YOU NOT SEE THE LINSANITY SHIRTS IN NY? IS THIS ALL YOU HAVE? REALLY? THE ONLY TEAM WITH WORSE LOGO AND FONT ARE THE LA KINGS HOCKEY JERSEYS.

SO PLEASE, UP YOUR GAME. OR I’M GONNA HAVE TO BUY CLEARANCE NY KNICKS LINSANITY SHIRTS.
YOUR FRENEMY,

NEAATO

 

One comment on “NEAATO OPEN LETTER TO HOUSTON ROCKETS: PLEASE MAKE JEREMY LIN SHIRTS THAT DONT LOOK LIKE MADE AT SWAP MEET

  1. netbank internet banking
    September 16, 2012

    I blog quite often and I really appreciate your information.
    This article has really peaked my interest.
    I am going to book mark your site and keep checking for new
    information about once per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 513 other followers

